‘Hammerhead’ T-Shirt Design

Dispatch - 2 Colour T- Shirt Design

Dispatch - 2 Colour T- Shirt Design

This was one of the first designs I was asked to do, well, T-shirt wise anyway… I was really happy with the results, only posting this now does it make me realise how long I have used and adored the font used for DISPATCH.

I also believe that this was one of my earlier forays into the world of Illustration. The Hammerhead Shark is a little ropey but it certainly did look good on cotton!

I didn’t manage to get a shirt, well I did, but it got left in my mates car on the way home from the show!

This was completed, used and forgotten about in 2005.

Leave a Reply

