‘Dopa-be-Mine’ T-Shirt Design

Dopamine - 3 Colour T-Shirt
Dopamine – 3 Colour T-Shirt

This is possibly the T-Shirt I’m most proud of, mainly because I have had e-mails off friends travelling around the USA, Australia and Japan telling me that they had seen my design being sported by someone who had bought a shirt off the band DOPAMINE.

The design is far from flawless, this was definately the first shirt I ever designed. Posterization and many techniques that have hopefully been driven deep into my subconscious.

Still, I think it communicates the message well and has managed to stay looking fresh even though it is almost 5 years old!

Leave a Reply

